School Holidays 2016-2017

August 2016

Staff return - Monday 22nd August 2016
Pupils return - Wednesday 24th August 2016

September 2016

September weekend - Monday 12th September 2016

October 2016

October week - Monday 10th October to Friday 14th October 2016 (inclusive)

Staff Development Day - Monday 17th October 2016

December 2016

Christmas and New Year holidays - Thursday 22nd December 2016 to Wednesday 4th January 2017 (inclusive)

February 2017

Staff Development Day - Tuesday 14th February 2017

Term Time Public Holidays - Friday 10th and Monday 13th February 2017

April 2017

Easter Holidays - Monday 3rd April to Monday 17th April 2017 (inclusive)

May 2017

Staff Development Day - Thursday 4th May 2017

Term Time Public Holidays - Monday 1st May 2017

June 2017

Summer holidays -

School ends Friday 30th June 2017 1.30 pm.